Ink & Alchemy
Peace, paint, & publishing. 
 




















My website.      
Ink & Alchemy
+
Renee Rolewicz.http://www.reneerolewicz.com/
+
David Agenjo -visual artist-.

http://www.davidagenjo.com/ 
+
I’ve got a new blog post up in the ether. 
http://inkandalchemy.blogspot.com/2014/07/missing-weekend.html
+
Adam Hunter Caldwell.http://www.adamhuntercaldwell.com/
+
skintimate:

Inspire others to take the road less traveled. Create awesome posts on your own or with our FREE Studio Design pack for a chance to win cool prizes!  Download Studio for iPhone or Android. No purchase necessary. See Official Rules.
+
Sada Park.http://sadapark.blogspot.com/
+
Fede Saenz.http://fedesaenz.com/
+

School Girls, Nguyen Thanh Binh, 2010, Vietnam
+
Ramona Ring.http://www.ramonaring.com/
+
Having lost you, Robin Kalinich
www.robinkalinich.com
#artsetfree
+
Ryoko Tajiri.http://www.ryokotajirifineart.com/
+
Yvonne Duval.http://www.yvonneduval.com/
+
David Patchen Handblown Glass.http://www.davidpatchen.com/
+
Lori Zebiere.http://zebiereart.com/
+
Leonid Afremov (afremov.com).http://afremov.com/