Ink & Alchemy
Peace, paint, & publishing. 
 




















My website.      
Ink & Alchemy
+
Katie Young.http://www.katieyoungart.com/
+
+
The Art of Simon Birch.http://www.simon-birch.com/
+
urbnite:

Moleskine City Journal
+
Jeremiah Ketner Fine Art.http://jeremiahketner.com/
+
Mark Harris.

http://www.simplyjustart.com/
+
The Artwork of Meghan Hildebrand.http://meghanhildebrand.com/
+
Kelly Beeman Art & Illustration.http://www.kellybeeman.com/
+
Artwork of Marcus McAllister.http://www.marcusmcallister.com/
+
Fine Art by Claudia Goodell.http://claudia-goodell.artistwebsites.com/
+
Frances Vettergreen Visual Artist.http://francesvettergreen.ca/
+
We’re sharing links over at Ink & Alchemy. Come on over!

https://www.facebook.com/RobinKalinich
+
"Ignoring your passion is slow suicide. Never ignore what your heart pumps for. Mold your career around your lifestyle not your lifestyle around your career."
(via marnied)
+
Michelle Dunaway.http://www.dunawayfineart.com/
+
stremplerart:

W. Strempler 2014